Teams

Neural and cognitive control of action
Neural and cognitive control of action

Michel Desmurget (Principal Investigator)
email: michel.desmurget@isc.cnrs.fr
phone: 33 (0)4 37 91 12 33
Irene Cristofori (Associate Professor)
email: irene.cristofori@isc.cnrs.fr
phone: 33 (0)4 37 91 12 18
Lara Bardi (Researcher)
email: lara.bardi@isc.cnrs.fr
phone: 33 (0)4 37 91 12 19
Carmine Mottolese (Neurosurgeon, Head of the Department of Pediatric Neurosurgery, HFME)
email: carmine.mottolese@chu-lyon.fr
phone: 33 (0)4 72 35 75 72
Szathmari Alexandru (Neurosurgeon, Department of Pediatric Neurosurgery HFME)
email: alexandru.szathmari@chu-lyon.fr
phone: 33 (0)4 72 35 75 72
Pierre-Aurélien Beuriat (Associate Professor)
email: pierre-aurelien.beuriat@isc.cnrs.fr
phone: 33 (0)4 72 35 75 72

Institut des Sciences Cognitives "Marc Jeannerod" | Copyright © 2019