Teams

Pathophysiology of the Basal Ganglia
Pathophysiology of the Basal Ganglia

Léon Tremblay (Principal Investigator)
email: leon.tremblay@isc.cnrs.fr
phone: +33 (0)4 37 91 12 24
Emmanuel Broussolle (Professor/Clinician Neurological Hospital Pierre Wertheimer, Lyon Est)
email: emmanuel.broussolle@chu-lyon.fr
phone: +33 (0)4 72 35 72 18
Stéphane Thobois (Professor/Clinician Neurological, Hospital Pierre Wertheimer, Lyon Est)
email: stephane.thobois@chu-lyon.fr
phone: +33 (0)4 72 35 72 18
Véronique Sgambato (Tenured researcher INSERM)
email: veronique.sgambato@isc.cnrs.fr
phone: +33 (0)4 37 91 12 49
Benjamin Pasquereau (Researcher CNRS)
email: benjamin.pasquereau@isc.cnrs.fr
phone: +33 (0)4 37 91 12 34
Sandra Duperrier (Assistant engineer CNRS)
email: sandra.duperrier@isc.cnrs.fr
phone: +33 (0)4 37 91 13 32
Elise Metereau (Research Engineer Neurological Hospital Pierre Wertheimer, Lyon Est)
email: elise.metereau@isc.cnrs.fr
phone: +33 (0)4 37 91 12 30
Teodor Danaila (Clinician Neurological Hospital Pierre Wertheimer, Lyon Est)
email: teodor.danaila@chu-lyon.fr
Chloé Laurencin (Clinician & PhD Student Neurological Hospital Pierre Wertheimer, Lyon Est)
email: chloe-laurencin@chu-lyon.fr
Eva Martinez (PhD student CNRS)
email: eva.martinez@isc.cnrs.fr
phone: +33 (0)4 37 91 13 35
Mathilde Millot (PhD Student CNRS)
email: mathilde.millot@isc.cnrs.fr
phone: +33 (0)4 37 91 13 35
Stéphane Prange (MD, PhD Student CNRS)
email: stephane.prange@isc.cnrs.fr
phone: +33 (0)4 37 91 12 30
Jessy Deroche (Master Student CNRS)
email: jessy.deroche@isc.cnrs.fr
phone: +33 (0)4 37 91 12 34
Amale Zemmahi (Master Student)
email: amale.zemmahi@isc.cnrs.fr
phone: +33 (0)4 37 91 13 35

Institut des Sciences Cognitives "Marc Jeannerod" | Copyright © 2019