Teams

Neuropsychology of Action
Neuropsychology of Action

Angela Sirigu (Principal Investigator)
email: sirigu@isc.cnrs.fr
phone: +33 (0)4 37 91 12 19
Alice Gomez (Associate Professor, University Claude Bernard Lyon 1)
email: alice.gomez@isc.cnrs.fr
phone: +33 (0)4 37 91 12 18
Nathalie Richard (Research engineer)
email: nathalie.richards@isc.cnrs.fr
phone: +33 (0)4 37 91 12 35
Guillaume Lio (Research engineer)
email: guillaume.lio@isc.cnrs.fr
Amélie Soumier (Postdoctoral researcher)
email: amelie.soumier@isc.cnrs.fr
Thomas Perret (Research engineer)
email: thomas.perret@isc.cnrs.fr
Viet Chau Linh Nguyen (Doctoral student)
email: viet-chau-linh.nguyen@ens-lyon.fr
Marie Habart (Doctoral student)
Mai Chunmiao (Doctoral student)
email: chunmiao.mai@isc.cnrs.fr
Qiuping Cheng (Doctoral student)
email: chengqp2011@gmail.com
Antoine Ameloot (Engineer)
email: antoine.ameloot@isc.cnrs.fr

Institut des Sciences Cognitives "Marc Jeannerod" | Copyright © 2019